Should I continue my book?

Standard

So, back story..

I’ve always been an avid reader and I can sometimes, read a book and say, “I can do this! That wouldn’t be too hard”.

So, one day I did. I sat down and wrote 3 chapters.. I’ve just rediscovered them and reread everything and think it has potential, but I didn’t have any sort of structure/planning on it. I just sat down and wrote chapter by chapter.

The question in my mind now is, do I continue writing it with more structure and planning? OR do I give in and give up? I don’t know if I’m passionate in my “book” so I feel like I’m not going to love writing it.

Okay, if you’re thinking I need a snidbit of what this book is about, I have it in my wattpad, https://my.w.tt/Z17qmCGZQ6.

Time to be “relatable”. Have you ever taken a couple of hobbies that seem so fun and cool and easy, but as soon as you do you get the stuff for it and start it, it’s not as fun as you thought?

That’s my situation I’m in right now. I’ve gotten so many hobbies, photography, nails (acrylic) writing, psychology, etc. Well, if you’re still reading, let me know what you think? I’d sure appreciate the help.

Leave a comment