Music and reading!

Standard

My two loves. Reading and music!
                      READING!
God i can go on forever about my reading obsession!

“Why do you love reading ADDipsy?”
    Well that’s a good question me! Its been an out for me forever. Its the only way i can get out of my own depressing world. See, i have a HUGE imagination so when i read its like a movie to me. Its almost like i get sucked out of my world into something amazing, scary, interesting and fun world!

“Addipsy What’s your favorite type of book?”
    Another good one! Fantasy and sci-fi. The reason i like those so much is simple. Their extraordinary. Their different and crazy. Like i said i like getting out of this world. So why not go into a world where you can do things like fly or go into the Fae world (world where different species of faeries live)

“Do you like to read different genre’s?”
    Of course i do! I try to read others. Like i like horror. Dean Koontz and Steven King at two author’s i like to read. Maybe a little romance here and there. HEY! Don’t you judge me! I’m only human. I mean who don’t like a little hearts and flowers from time to time!
                        
                        Music!
“Why do like music?”
   Just like reading it gives me and out. I like listening to music so loud i can’t possibly think of other things! “But ADDipsy you can harm your hearing!” Awe how thoughtful of you guys! Yeah i know but its nice to be able to block out the world and enjoy my music. It makes me happy. I can be in the shittiest mood and play one of my favorite songs and things will be set on pause. Of coarse as soon as i stop things will still be there but at least that way i can calm myself.
“Whats you favorite band/singer?”
    Right now I’d have to say Ed Sheeran! I LOVE his voice! My favorite song from him is “Give me love” it makes me happy! I love the beat. He’s not like a lot of the other singers these days where their songs are edited so extremely that you barely recognize them live.

“Do you listen to the same type of music as you did when you where younger?”
    Not exactly i mean i did live my calming music like when i was a preteen i use to listen to Jack Johnson and i still love him! But i was kinda weird. Emo weird. I would listen to the depressing music my family “didn’t understand!” God makes me cringe just thinking of that embarrassing time in my life!

“Are you a radio kinda of person?”
    Yes! Im the kinda girl that will find a song on the radio and get OBSESSED! So as its playing a million and one times in the radio I’m not bothered. Actually i love it. In fact i listen to the radio every time i take a shower.. cuz you guys care what i do in the shower… 😂

    Well there’s a little more about me you didnt know and now you do! Yay youuuuu! If you want to know more comment some questions ill make sure to tell you everything i can!
    Thanks for reading if your reading! MUAH! ♡♡

Leave a comment